Sunday, September 24
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Begins at 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 22Sun, Sep 24
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD
Begins at 4:45 p.m.
Monday, September 25
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
Begins at 9:30 p.m.
Posted: Thursday, September 21
+
Wednesday, September 27
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD Library Gallery
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Posted: Monday, September 18
+
Friday, September 29
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
6:00–9:00 p.m.
Posted: Monday, September 18
+
Friday, October 6
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 22Fri, Oct 6
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery
Friday, October 6
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Begins at 6:00 p.m.
Friday, October 6
Add to Calendar
+
Open Eye Figure Theatre
Begins at 7:30 p.m.
Posted: Monday, September 11
+
Tuesday, October 10
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Begins at 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 11
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
6:30–9:00 p.m.
Posted: Tuesday, September 5
+
Posted: Tuesday, September 5
+
Friday, October 13
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 12:45 p.m.
Friday, October 13
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
Begins at 6:30 p.m.
Wed, Sep 27Mon, Oct 16
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD Library Gallery
Monday, October 23
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 24
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 26
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 29Tue, Nov 7
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Wed, Oct 11Tue, Nov 7
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery